Last signed in: 2017-02-03 00:27:40

K***** E*****

Au Pairs in London

Age : 25
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, City of London

K***** E***** 's Bio

Happy, enthusiastic, honest and responsible Canadian. Hard working, multi skilled and extremely compassionate.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Experience working and caring for children from newborn to age 12, as well tons of experience with all varieties of animals.

Experience

I've spent years caring for animals of all types of species, and have recently grown to love child care. I have cared for my nephew since he was a newborn as well as my cousins 4 children (aged 1-8). I also have experience tutoring highschool students.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2017-06-30

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Open to all circumstances and tasks

Professional Skills:
  • First Aid Trainings
  • CPR Training
Contact View Availability

About

  • Available   
  • Will care for up to
  • Available with short notice
  • Able to provide references for your childcare experience
  • the ages of 18 and 26 years old
  • proficient in spoken English
  • have a valid passport
  • have a good health
  • criminal records
  • have a valid driver license
  • Comfortable with pets
  • years experience
  • Available to provide before school care
  • Available to provide after school care
  • Available to provide daytime care during summer months

Post code of areas covered:

E177au

Education

Education Level: GCSE

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information