Last signed in: 2017-02-07 11:39:55

D***** M*****

Au Pairs in London

Age : 26
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, London

D***** M***** 's Bio

Friendly, Open-minded, responsible, loving Person. I am an Aupair and in taking care of 2 lovely children (5&8 yo.) plus extra Babysitting.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Medical Assistant Aupair Babysitter

Experience

I am an Live-in Aupair and taking care of two lovely children ( 5&8 yo.). I also do some extra Babysitting on the Weekend in my neighbourhood. My tasks: preparing meals, drop off and pick up from School, playdates, household, bringing Kids to bed.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2017-06-15

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Childcare experiences, well recommended, medical assistant

Professional Skills:
  • First Aid Trainings
Contact View Availability

About

  • Available   
  • Will care for up to
  • Available with short notice
  • have already worked as an au pair
  • Able to provide references for your childcare experience
  • the ages of 18 and 26 years old
  • proficient in spoken English
  • have a valid passport
  • have a good health
  • criminal records
  • have a valid driver license
  • Comfortable with pets
  • years experience
  • Available to provide before school care

Post code of areas covered:

SE23 1NX

Education

Education Level: COLLEGE

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information