Last signed in: 2017-02-14 13:33:05

S***** F*****

Au Pairs in LONDON

Age : 25
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
LONDON, London

S***** F***** 's Bio

Enthusiastic, hard-working and trustworthy individual.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

-Early Childhood Education teacher

Experience

Children make me happy so I really enjoy spending time with them building a stimulated environment through playing, storytelling… I studied an Education degree so I’m qualified as an Early Childhood Education teacher.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2017-04-01

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Patient and a people person

Professional Skills:
  • First Aid Trainings
Contact View Availability

About

  • Available   
  • Will care for up to
  • Available with short notice
  • have already worked as an au pair
  • Able to provide references for your childcare experience
  • the ages of 18 and 26 years old
  • proficient in spoken English
  • have a valid passport
  • have a good health
  • criminal records
  • have a valid driver license
  • Comfortable with pets
  • years experience
  • Available to provide before school care
  • Available to provide daytime care during summer months

Post code of areas covered:

W2 3UH

Education

Education Level: UNIVERCITY

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information