Last signed in: 2017-02-19 12:03:26

S***** L*****

Au Pairs in London

Age : 2017
Gender : Male
(0  Reviews)
London, London

S***** L***** 's Bio

I'm working part-time as an aupair and i'm available to work as a babysitter in the mornings, evenings, overnights and all over the week-end

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Bachelor in Arts French Native speaker able to teach (with proven experience) TOEIC (bilingual level) Notions of Spanish

Experience

- Babysitter for years to afford my studies in France. - Before and after school in France - Aupair in the UK for a year.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2018

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

- Excellent swimmer - Able to teach French, English or Spanish (basics) - Good cook - Happy to meet new people

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available   
  • Will care for up to
  • Available with short notice
  • have already worked as an au pair
  • Able to provide references for your childcare experience
  • the ages of 18 and 26 years old
  • proficient in spoken English
  • have a valid passport
  • have a good health
  • criminal records
  • Comfortable with pets
  • years experience
  • Available to provide before school care

Post code of areas covered:

North and Central London

Education

Education Level: UNIVERCITY

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information