Last signed in: 2017-05-11 12:11:07

D***** V*****

Au Pairs in London

Age : 21
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, London

D***** V***** 's Bio

Hello, my name is Dáša and I came to London after my studies in Czech republic. I am here as an au pair and really love this job!

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

I have been an aupair and babysitter for six months, but actually care of my little family members all my life.

Experience

My name is Dagmar Václavíková and I´m from Czech Republic. I speak Czech, English and little bit German and Spanish. I came to London as an au pair and I have been here since end of November last year. I take care about two children and help other fam

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2017-07-01

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Take care of the chlidren. Teaching piano. Dog walking.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available   
  • Will care for up to
  • Available with short notice
  • have already worked as an au pair
  • Able to provide references for your childcare experience
  • the ages of 18 and 26 years old
  • proficient in spoken English
  • have a valid passport
  • have a good health
  • criminal records
  • have a valid driver license
  • Comfortable with pets
  • years experience
  • Available to provide before school care
  • Available to provide after school care
  • Available to provide daytime care during summer months

Post code of areas covered:

N1

Education

Education Level: COLLEGE

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information