Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-01-05 05:07:14

S**** P*****

Age : 26
Gender : Female
London, City of London

I am a girl of 20 years old and I come from Spain. I have little time living in London. My English is a basic-level medium. I am a cheerful, energetic, fun and very responsible. I love children and animals. And so I am looking for a babysitting job or walking dogs, and if they are the two things together much better.

Last signed in : 2013-01-04 06:49:06

l**** c*****

Age : 22
Gender : Female
london, London

Im a 16 year old girl, still in full time education lookong tp gain e experience with your children but would like to earn some money for myself . Im a bubbly person n get along with alot of kids, Also reliable

Last signed in : 2013-01-06 09:45:52

C**** M*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
farnborough, Hampshire (County of Southampton)

Hi my name is Charlotte i have enjoyed childcare and began working with children from the age of 17. I am currently working in a nursery where i care for children ages 16-26m. I have worked with older children i reception-year 1.

Last signed in : 2013-01-05 07:24:53

P**** J*****

Age : 29
Gender : Male
London, Greater London

I am African, 23 years old, very kind and lovely, love playing with kids and very good also at doing homework.I am also a good cook, organised, tidy and very fun.

Last signed in : 2013-01-04 01:49:29

a**** v*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
london, Greater London

Iam french, 27, married. I am a teaching assistant in a nursery school and i love being with kids.I am patiente, organised, tidy and fun.

Last signed in : 2013-01-04 07:28:58

C**** W*****

Age : 22
Gender : Female
Staffordshire , West Midlands

I am a bubbly person an I'm full of energy which I believe is required for looking after children. I am reliable, fun and always up for a challenge. I have looked after family members as young as 2 months and as old as 8. I am able to cook clean if needed and believe this kind of job will help me gain more experience for the world of work that I am hoping to dive into.

Last signed in : 2013-01-04 05:35:09

n**** d*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
Aylesbury , Buckinghamshire

I'm a polite and friendly person that loves children and have been working in childcare for over 6 years now. In my spare time I enjoy cooking, arts decorating and designing, seeing friends and family and fashion. Currently saving for a deposit on a house...a long process!

Last signed in : 2013-01-04 05:00:28

m**** g*****

Age : 89
Gender : Female
londres, London

I`m Maria from Colombia and I am 27 years old. I have started an English course for 7 months for my master. I have many hobbies: reading, cycling and cooking. I like meet the cultural places of the cities like museums, theaters, parks, and so I like to walk much. From a young age I have always loved working with children and i've loved every minute. I grew up within a large family and am the eldest of 4 sons . I have spent my entire life caring for my sisters as they have grown up

Last signed in : 2013-01-04 01:43:37

K**** o*****

Age : 34
Gender : Female
colliers wood, Greater London

Hi! Im a 28 year old Irish girl living and wokring in london for the past two and a half years. Im energetic,caring anf fun!

Last signed in : 2013-01-04 01:18:52

f**** T*****

Age : 52
Gender : Female
rainham, Kent

im 45 nearly 46 love spending time friends and family,love going theatre cinema and out meals. im married with one son.