Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 0000-00-00 00:00:00

C**** W*****

Age : 21
Gender : Female
London, London

Last signed in : 2017-03-19 12:10:50

K**** D*****

Age : 19
Gender : Female
London, City of London

I am an Australian living in the UK. I love children and have years of experience babysitting children of different ages making me highly adaptable.

Last signed in : 2017-03-19 10:14:27

I**** R*****

Age : 19
Gender : Female
Stratford , London

I'm a outgoing, enthusiastic individual who currently works at a nursery situated in Wanstead. I have many characteristics and skills to my advantage

Last signed in : 2017-03-18 17:57:49

R**** H*****

Age : 19
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a friendly, polite and enthusiastic individual. Self-motivated, hardworking, and highly adaptable, having 6 siblings emphasises my love for kids

Last signed in : 2017-03-18 17:43:57

E**** J*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I am a nice and reliable person who like working with children.

Last signed in : 2017-03-18 01:21:03

S**** K*****

Age : 22
Gender : Female
LONDON, City of London

I'm from South Korea. I am a 1st year uni student.

Last signed in : 2017-03-17 19:16:40

M**** K*****

Age : 2017
Gender : Female
london, Greater London

In 12 years working as a nanny I have cared for children of all ages- from newborn to teenage years. I am also a Maternity nurse .

Last signed in : 2017-03-17 10:16:15

C**** W*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I always enjoy the company of children and understand how important child care activities are

Last signed in : 2017-03-16 21:01:50

E**** T*****

Age : 23
Gender : Female
London, London

My name is Elvira and I am 23 years old. I am from Greece and I have a degree in finance. I have an older sister and a younger brother.

Last signed in : 2017-03-16 09:00:18

B**** M*****

Age : 42
Gender : Female
Welwyn, Hertfordshire

I'm a Mum of 3 children and I also have lots of experience in childcare. I was a Nanny for the same family for 10 years.