Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-07-22 05:18:53

K**** M*****

Age : 23
Gender : Female
brighton, Sussex

Hello, I am a 16 year old adolescent who is looking to gain work experience for later on in life.

Last signed in : 2013-07-23 11:27:31

A**** L*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
London, London

Hi! there, I moved from Sweden to London for 6 months ago. I'm very interested in a part time babysitter job. I love children and are very playful and patients as a person. Thanks for consider me.

Last signed in : 2016-01-25 09:39:06

S**** D*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
Putney , London

I'm a very possitive happy person from Sweden who just moved from Clapham to Putney and are looking for some extra babysitt jobs! I've finished my first year of university and I've been working as a nanny a long side my studies. I love kids and and I'm very creative and patient so they tend to like me as well. Thanks for considering me! Kind regards Sanna.

Last signed in : 2016-01-25 09:21:54

F**** Z*****

Age : 43
Gender : Female
Fulham, London

I am a 36 years old Italian Nanny currently working in Herne Hill who is searching for a job in London or nearby to complement my current job. I am looking after two girls on part time basis at this very moment, but I also have experience with younger and older children. I am very flexible, mature, reliable and I really get along very well with the children I am in charge of.

Last signed in : 2013-07-21 08:07:07

a**** a*****

Age : 43
Gender : Female
Hayes, London

I'm happy energetic person around children I works in my children school as year 2 teacher assistant 2 days a week I'm studing childhood and youth development degree and my free time I work as babysitter I love it and enjoying every job opportunity I have..

Last signed in : 2013-07-19 03:26:12

s**** t*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
stratford, London

hi I'm soukaina I'm 21 years old. I'm a responsible outgoing fun and friendly girl. I came in London in september 2012 from milan (italy) as I wanted to continue my studies. I speak fluent italian english arabic and french. I'm flexible and available immediately for any time and day of the week. Hope to have a opportunity to let you know about me in person! ^_^

Last signed in : 2013-07-19 01:17:32

Z**** D*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
kilburn, London

.

Last signed in : 2013-07-19 08:56:20

J**** C*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
london, London

.

Last signed in : 2013-07-18 11:52:37

k**** b*****

Age : 20
Gender : Female
Blackpool, Select County

I am a 14 year old girl, i'm reliable and trustworthy

Last signed in : 2013-07-18 10:21:15

G**** W*****

Age : 24
Gender : Female
Clapham, London

I am an 18 year old student, I have just finished my a levels in English Literature, Psychology and Drama all of which I have a passion for. I went to Emanuel School and have applied to the university of Leeds to do theatre and performance.