Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-07-08 10:43:58

A**** G*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
southwark, Greater London

.

Last signed in : 2013-07-08 08:35:52

a**** n*****

Age : 25
Gender : Female
ilford, Select County

.

Last signed in : 2013-07-08 06:56:31

R**** W*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
Bexley, Kent

I have worked with children for ten years.

Last signed in : 2013-07-08 05:50:14

D**** B*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
LONDON, London

.

Last signed in : 2013-07-08 05:21:41

J**** A*****

Age : 52
Gender : Female
London, Middlesex

Teacher by profession having 3 grown up children, looking forward to work as a babysitter.

Last signed in : 2013-07-06 01:29:24

D**** A*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
Tooting, London

I am 25 and have recently celebrated 2 years of being very happily married. No children of my own yet but have always been around kids or working with them. I have a degree in languages -about 4 but I wish I could speak them all as good as I speak English :) Very much art orientated - have started a little photography business on the side as it gets me very involved in relating with people. Have played few instruments in my childhood (flute, guitar) but struggling to find more time to practice, although I love my guitar. :) Very crafty ( there is always something new to decorate my house with and love making it myself) Fun, very sociable and easy going. Would love to say I am an amazing cook too, but my husband tends to win on this one! STILL, I love trying new recipes and cooking for people.

Last signed in : 2013-07-04 10:58:02

H**** D*****

Age : 61
Gender : Male
London, City of London

.

Last signed in : 2013-07-04 10:48:57

k**** b*****

Age : 55
Gender : Female
Romford, London

About Me I am a Childminder My name.kawal Childminding service was overall good. *** I offer emergency childcare at short notice*** I offer children high quality care within a warm and happy atmosphere. I am friendly, kind and hard working. I work closely with parents. My setting is Safe, supportive, stimulating and welcoming. I have 5 years experience of working in a Nursery as a Nursery Assistant, in which time I have progressed to working with childern..I have experience from looking after my own children My Qualifications •Cache Foundation Award in Caring for Children .Chache diploma level 1 in child care. •Cache diploma Level 2 in Child Care, •Pediatric First Aid level 2, Food Hygiene level 2 Development My Availability I provide a wide range of freshly cooked food which is healthy and nutritional at breakfast, snacks, lunch tea and late snacks. All DIETRY requirements can be met. Children will receive fresh milk in the morning and afternoon. If child stays untillate then I will provide dinner. I also arrange trips/ outing to enhance children’s learning and experience. I can do school pickups and drop off's at FURZE and WARREN Primary School, and from other local schools. PLEASE ENQUIRE FOR UP-TO-DATE VACANCIES FOR YOUR CHILDREN I am very flexible and my aim is to provide a service for parents that work unsociable hours. I work 7 days a week. My opening hours are normally 6.30am - 7.30 pm but can work outside these hours on request. I'm a flexible Childcare provider and do my best to meet the needs of parents individuall. (Extended hours is available to suit flexible childcare needs)

Last signed in : 2013-07-04 10:28:08

N**** L*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
London, London

Able to work efficiently and carefully, hard worker and organized, responsible and honest. I have a patient. Always I have worked like a nanny while I was studying.

Last signed in : 2013-07-04 10:06:57

m**** h*****

Age : 52
Gender : Female
bristol, City of Bristol

am mum of twin girls aged 15, am kind friendly and caring. am unable to drive.