Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-07-03 10:56:51

M**** S*****

Age : 25
Gender : Female
Fulham, London

I am a London born and bread student. I have just finished my A-level studies and am starting University in September, and still staying in London. I have also worked with slum children teaching in schools in Kenya (October 2012). My chosen course at Uni is Education and Social Science which is all child based, showing my passion for working with children.

Last signed in : 2013-07-03 04:31:03

R**** S*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

.

Last signed in : 2013-07-03 02:49:52

a**** f*****

Age : 51
Gender : Male
wandsworth, London

.

Last signed in : 2013-07-03 05:51:25

C**** A*****

Age : 44
Gender : Female
London, London

Hi I am from New Zealand but have lived in London for 17 years. I have a very friendly easygoing nature and have an ability to make others feel at ease. I am also a qualified yoga teacher and work as a photographer so have a good understanding of people and their needs. I stay calm under pressure and it takes a lot to ruffle my feathers.

Last signed in : 2013-07-03 01:59:57

V**** B*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
london, London

Dear Family, I'm (21), originaly from Slovakia but I've been living in london nearly 2 years now. I came here as an au pair to have a gap year, improve my english. But I decided to stay and study (BA (Honours)Bussines ). I work as a part time nanny and looking for another part time possition mainly in evenings but also can be available for irregular day time babysittings.

Last signed in : 2013-07-03 01:58:10

R**** D*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
London, London

Hi, I am a 24 year old female South African with an EU passport. I am responsible, reliable, fun and easy going and love working with children and animals. I love playing games and doing creative things with the children.

Last signed in : 2015-11-07 06:27:47

R**** M*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
BARKING, Essex

I am 26 years old from Lithuania.I love children because they know all the time how to put a smile on your face and because they know how to keep you busy. I love music,reading,traveling and photografy.I'm very friendly person!I love to spend my time with children's! I speak english and understand Ruusian very well but speaking at a begining level. I have right to work in Uk

Last signed in : 2015-11-06 07:13:15

A**** C*****

Age : 23
Gender : Female
Romford, Essex

I'm kind, helpful, caring person. I love kids, love working with them. I'm also tidy, can do a lot of homeworking, if you wish.

Last signed in : 2013-07-02 03:42:39

X**** B*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I am really passionate to work with children and I believe that I am able to build a nice and friendly contact with them. I am active, reliable and good in multitasking. Also, I like to have fun, at the same time helping a child to develop and reach new skills.

Last signed in : 2013-07-02 02:21:01

M**** M*****

Age : 37
Gender : Female
London, London

I'm Italian and I have recently moved to London with my boyfriend, whohas a very good working position in an online company and I'm looking for a Job mainly to improve and develop my English, money is secondary. I have 30 years old and I consider myself a highly responsible person. I am a very energetic and reasonable person, I was raised with 2 brothers and my family lives in Italy.