Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-06-18 08:13:34

C**** S*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
Forest Gate , London

.

Last signed in : 2013-06-16 03:07:49

K**** H*****

Age : 40
Gender : Female
North Wembley , Middlesex

I am a qualified pharmacy technician , who currently works I community pharmacy. I am also the proud mother of a 17 years old beautiful daughter. I am very polite, reliable, trustworthy, friendly and discreet . I enjoy looking after babies, toddlers and children. I am also very keen on a child's development, and does enjoy reading books and engaging in educational activities with children.

Last signed in : 2013-06-14 04:20:29

S**** L*****

Age : 25
Gender : Male
London, London

Hi I'm a responsible and reliable student, having just finished studying in my last year at a top UK all girls private school. I'm fun, friendly, and love being with children - having had lots of experience before with my current family who I nanny for, as well as local families whom I babysit for. I'm currently very available, as I have just finished school, so have a lot of free time on my hands! My hours are flexible and am free on very short notice. I am happy to help your children if they are stuck on their homework, and can cook for them. I am a very creative person, going on to study an art foundation course next year, so would love doing arts and crafts with your children. Moreover I would say i'm quite a sporty person, involved in a lot of dance, so would love playing sports with your kids and generally just enjoy being in the outdoors. I am also extremely animal friendly, having always wanted many dogs since I was young. I am also working towards my Grade 8 piano qualification so if your children need any help with their piano practice, they can easily ask me!

Last signed in : 2013-06-13 01:40:09

P**** B*****

Age : 38
Gender : Female
London, Chiswick, London

Hi There! I am a very patient, responsible, empathic and sensitive person. I am very willing to help other people. Developing my career abroad proves that I like ambitious challenges.

Last signed in : 2013-06-14 08:00:06

J**** L*****

Age : 62
Gender : Female
Wood Green, City of London

I am a nice easy going person, I get on with most people. I am kind,friendly and caring with people of all ages. I brought up 3 children alone,which made me stronger in dealing with all aspects of child care and behaviour. I am a reliable person who is dependable, I like to be punctual when arriving to work and am a very good time keeper. I like to finish the work I am assigned to do.

Last signed in : 2013-06-13 05:51:53

A**** G*****

Age : 26
Gender : Female
london, London

I'm 20 year old girl from Italy. Right now I'm a live in au pair for a wonderful family in Finchley. I take care of 3 beautiful children. I have a lot of free time, that's why I'm looking for an extra job. I've been working since I was 16 and I have really good work ethic. I'm flexible, honest and fun.

Last signed in : 2013-06-13 04:00:01

c**** m*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
london, London

I am 25 from Italy and in London since almost four years. I have a lot of experience as baby sitter in Uk and in Italy. Im outgoing and entertaining to others, , a very good ability to learn new things quickly, passionate about my job and very hard worker; fun and positive

Last signed in : 2013-06-12 12:57:21

A**** M*****

Age : 26
Gender : Female
Southall, London

I am currently a student studying for a degree at the University of Roehampton. I am a very bubbly person that gets along with people easily. I am someone who likes to help others and am very happy when working with children. I am hard working and take work very seriously and insure that I dedicate myself to any responsibilities.

Last signed in : 2013-06-11 07:46:12

J**** D*****

Age : 40
Gender : Female
London, London

I'm 34 years old, Filipina but holding a British Passport, driver,

Last signed in : 2013-06-11 11:26:05

D**** S*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
Eltham, London

I am a fun loving caring person. I am very bubbly and outgoing, I love to learn and generally am a happy person.