Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-05-29 02:17:12

Z**** Y*****

Age : 23
Gender : Male
London, London

I'm a mature guy. I love entertaining kids, I am funny, friendly and trustworthy. I love kids so much because they make me smile. I am a nice person in general and really outgoing. I try my best in everything.

Last signed in : 2013-05-24 02:31:11

R**** C*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
West Acton, London

I am french with african heritage , I am 26 years . I am very lovely person and i love kids.

Last signed in : 2013-05-22 04:35:35

D**** D*****

Age : 22
Gender : Male
london, London

I'm mature; friendly,funny, extremal trust worth, able to complete any task given and in general a good person. I love kids with a passion and kids love me. I hope to have my own kids one day.

Last signed in : 2013-05-21 07:55:42

K**** S*****

Age : 21
Gender : Female
Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire

Mature, Child friendly, school girl, hobbies are tae kwon do and javelin, B grade student in 4th year at school

Last signed in : 2013-05-20 01:04:33

T**** T*****

Age : 52
Gender : Female
Mitcham, Surrey

I am a nursery nurse looking for babysitting job.

Last signed in : 2013-05-20 10:50:27

B**** T*****

Age : 31
Gender : Male
London, Greater London

I am Bruno, i am 25 years old , from Spain , I just arrived London 3 months ago , cause I just finished my Bussines & Management Degree and I need improve my english .

Last signed in : 2013-05-20 06:42:18

p**** r*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
Palmers Green, London

I am a supply Primary school teacher living in North London. I am female and 29 years old. I was born here and have lived here all my life. I am British and my first language is English. As a supply teacher I work during the school term dates, but therefore I have no work in the school holidays. I would like to work as a babysitter in the school holiday periods. I can work either full time or part time in the school holiday period - whatever suits the parents. I am a very caring person, sensible and organised. I have lots of energy and am good with children.

Last signed in : 2013-05-20 01:30:14

Z**** M*****

Age : 26
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

Hi. My name is Zara. I am 20 years old and currently in my second year studying Business Management at University of Birmingham. I am hopefully going to go into Primary school teaching after I finish my degree.

Last signed in : 2013-08-01 10:32:21

A**** B*****

Age : 23
Gender : Female
Queens Park, Bedfordshire

I am a friendly, flexiable and highly motivated person. I enjoy working with children and have some experience in working with children. I am ambitious, enthusiastic and reliable and am willing to work long hours. Also, I can be contacted on short notice if in need of a babysitter. I am willing to do housekeeping and prepare meals/snacks for the children and family.

Last signed in : 2013-05-19 09:42:32

G**** T*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
London, London

My name is Gina. I acquire a CRB. I have a lot of experience with young children as I currently work at an emotional and behavioural institution with primary school children. I am also experienced in tutoring children in any key stage 1 or 2 material. I am excellent at organising fun activites and games for children which can also be educaztional if requested.I know both the English and Greek language fluently. I enjoy cooking a diverse range of healthy meals. Additionally I am able to carry out any housework if requested.