Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2017-04-02 12:58:48

R**** O*****

Age : 18
Gender : Female
England, London

I am an 18 year old currently studying Business and Law at college. I am very good with children, due to looking after my younger siblings and cousins

Last signed in : 2017-04-01 21:03:25

T**** S*****

Age : 24
Gender : Female
Battersea, London

Young, fully qualified teacher from South Africa.

Last signed in : 2017-04-01 20:07:56

K**** G*****

Age : 2017
Gender : Female
London, London

Qualified teacher, who also has more than five years nanny experience. I am looking for evening babysitting work during the week and weekends.

Last signed in : 2017-04-01 12:25:50

A**** B*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a sole charge nanny with seven years experience in London. I have experience from 5 weeks old baby- 14 years old children.

Last signed in : 2017-04-01 11:47:13

K**** T*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
London, London

I'm an Art Teacher, and a Photographer from Hungary. I'm 32, I work for Trust Education as a substitute teacher in London.

Last signed in : 2017-03-31 13:00:45

R**** W*****

Age : 2017
Gender : Female
London, City of London

My name is Ruth I am a 30 year old experienced babysitter, I have just quit my full time job as a PA to concentrate on the final months of my degree.

Last signed in : 2017-03-31 09:50:12

m**** m*****

Age : 21
Gender : Female
london, London

I'm an enthusiastic and friendly girl from Milan. I've been living in London for 2 years now and I'm studying Ba jewellery Design at CSM.

Last signed in : 0000-00-00 00:00:00

H**** B*****

Age : 19
Gender : Female
LONDON, London

Last signed in : 2017-03-30 18:58:24

C**** J*****

Age : 49
Gender : Female
Beckenham, Kent

Hi. I am Brazilian. I live in Beckenham with my husband who's British. Iam looking for work as childminder. I am a happy person, and love children.

Last signed in : 2017-03-31 20:05:02

P**** P*****

Age : 54
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

Would like local jobs.