Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-08-01 10:32:21

A**** B*****

Age : 23
Gender : Female
Queens Park, Bedfordshire

I am a friendly, flexiable and highly motivated person. I enjoy working with children and have some experience in working with children. I am ambitious, enthusiastic and reliable and am willing to work long hours. Also, I can be contacted on short notice if in need of a babysitter. I am willing to do housekeeping and prepare meals/snacks for the children and family.

Last signed in : 2013-05-19 09:42:32

G**** T*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
London, London

My name is Gina. I acquire a CRB. I have a lot of experience with young children as I currently work at an emotional and behavioural institution with primary school children. I am also experienced in tutoring children in any key stage 1 or 2 material. I am excellent at organising fun activites and games for children which can also be educaztional if requested.I know both the English and Greek language fluently. I enjoy cooking a diverse range of healthy meals. Additionally I am able to carry out any housework if requested.

Last signed in : 2013-05-20 02:32:37

V**** M*****

Age : 43
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

My name is Vasiliki. An experienced nanny/babysitter with good references who is looking for full time as a nanny/babysitter during summer time and part-time during school term. I have been working as a nanny/babysitter for more than 5 years in Greece and in London. I really enjoy working with children and I feel that I can adapt to to any situation and undertake any responsibilities that may arise. I know how important is to provide children excellent care, a safe environment, constructive activities they can enjoy, lots of fun, consistent discipline, as well as teaching them manners and giving them stability. An energetic and active person who is very much needed when looking after young children. I have completed a First Aid course as well as the CACHE Home-Based Certificate. Yours faithfully, Vasiliki Menti

Last signed in : 2013-05-16 11:17:18

l**** c*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
London, Select County

My name is Lorraine and I am 20 years old. I come from France and am doing an internship here in London :) In France, I study marketing and business.

Last signed in : 2013-05-15 09:02:21

n**** p*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
hounslow, London

Hi I am doing my private babysitting in my home

Last signed in : 2013-05-15 09:04:12

S**** M*****

Age : 24
Gender : Female
London, London

My name is Samiya I attend College, currently studying BTEC Health and Social Care Level 3 Extended Diploma. Defined as a woman who’s a keen individual who boosts herself to achieve her goals. Very welcoming person and love meeting new people and working together. During my spare time I go out with family and friends and keep myself occupied.

Last signed in : 2013-05-15 03:29:44

M**** D*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I am a fun, cheerful and young girl from Barcelona who has been living in London for 2 years and is looking for a nice family to work for.

Last signed in : 2013-05-15 03:27:33

S**** A*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I am a creative, friendly and funny 24 year old Swedish girl who have lived in London for the last 3 years. I play guitar, sing, write music and stories, do lots of drawing, sewing, knitting and general crafty things. I have always loved the company of children, as they are generally creative and curious about the world, as am I.

Last signed in : 2013-05-14 09:32:20

s**** p*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
London, London

I'm from New Zealand love cooking, traveling, meeting new people. I have a great love for animals especially dogs.

Last signed in : 2013-05-16 07:08:43

s**** l*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
peckham, London

I'm Salvina and I'm 25 yo. I'm italian but now I live in Peckham. I love children and I like stay with them to play in/out door activities. I have a degree in litterature and philosophy so I can teach something about my language and culture.