Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-05-13 02:24:27

M**** R*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
London, London

I'm a full time child nursing student originally from Dublin, studying at London South Bank and Great Ormond Street

Last signed in : 2013-05-13 01:54:15

m**** j*****

Age : 40
Gender : Male
London, London

Hi.I am 34 years old Pole.I am a mum 1 year old boy.I love spending time with children.

Last signed in : 2013-05-13 10:56:34

L**** I*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
London, London

I'm 24 year old girl from Finland. Right now I'm a live in nanny for a wonderful family in Clapham north. I take care of 4 year old boy, who started his school last September (Eaton house). I have a lot of free time, that's why I'm looking for an extra job. I've been working since I was 16 and I have really good work ethic. I'm reliable, honest, fun and I learn fast new things.

Last signed in : 2013-05-12 04:21:20

O**** P*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a 25 year old PGCE student living in South East London. I like to dance, read and ride horses! I enjoy working with children. I am looking for some extra work outside of my course and am very flexible especially at short notice!

Last signed in : 2013-05-10 01:38:46

C**** R*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
Streatham, London

I am a happy person who enjoys life. Im a cheerful, kind and considerate person, who gets along with people. I am a hard working, conscientious, reliable individual who is willing and determined to get on with life and achieve all I can to the best of my ability. I like to have fun and enjoy myself, but also like to relax and chill out when I can; going out with friends, being around family, shopping, dancing, listening to music and singing. I also like reading and writing. I am willing to learn new things, and very committed in what I do. I love children, enjoying and having an interest in working with them and families. I am surrounded by my nieces and nephews and cousins, whom I babysit on regular occasions. I am currently studying Early Childhood Studies at University and would ultimately like to pursue a career in the teaching or social care field, working with children and families.

Last signed in : 2013-05-02 01:44:20

S**** D*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
potters bar, Hertfordshire

I am a very loyal and paitient individual and love teaching young ones new things. I eventually want to become a primary school teacher

Last signed in : 2013-05-02 12:02:15

A**** K*****

Age : 34
Gender : Female
Brixton, Greater London

I'm 28 and originally from Scotland, having now lived in London for 5 years. I currently work full time in retail management and am looking for evening/weekend babysitting opportunities.

Last signed in : 2016-01-29 11:31:25

L**** K*****

Age : 24
Gender : Female
Cullumpton, Devon

I'm very friendly person!I love to spend my time with children's!

Last signed in : 2013-05-01 04:19:00

K**** R*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
cricklewood, London

My name is Kelly Rice and i am 22 years old. I am currently working in a private school in Hertfordshire as a teaching assistant and am looking for extra work around my hours such as babysitting or weekend childminding. I drive and am willing to travel for the right families. I am very flexible and can work on short notice. I have a lot of experiance with children of various ages and abilities and working with children is my life. It is not just a job to me it is something i love doing and enjoy. Please feel free to contact me and ask any further questions needed.

Last signed in : 2013-04-30 12:04:07

I**** C*****

Age : 21
Gender : Female
Lambeth, London

My name is Imogen i am 14 and live in London.I am a hard working student who has a fun side and interacts well with children.