Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2016-01-29 11:35:21

l**** .*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
Lewisham, London

..................................................................................

Last signed in : 2013-04-29 01:27:09

H**** Z*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
Fulham, London

I am a fully qualified primary teacher with two years experience. I work full time but am seeking regular or occasional part time work in the form of tutoring or babysitting. Over the summer holidays I am free on a more regular basis. In addition, I am a French graduate, near fluent speaker and an intermediate speaker of Spanish.

Last signed in : 2013-07-17 01:06:30

P**** T*****

Age : 57
Gender : Female
Croydon, Surrey

I am a 51 year old mother of two adult children. I have worked as a Teaching Assistant for the last 13 years, specialising in working with children with special needs, and in particular those with autism. My eldest child, now aged 23 and living in Supported Living, has autism, so it is a condition that I am fully aware of and comfortable with. My other child, a son aged 20, lives at home with me. When not working, my passion is cooking and anything food related including TV programmes and collecting recipe books. I enjoy trips to the theatre (particularly to see musicals), and eating out.

Last signed in : 2013-04-28 03:36:38

S**** K*****

Age : 22
Gender : Female
LONDON, London

I am in high school progressing through my GCSE.

Last signed in : 2013-04-26 04:50:47

A**** S*****

Age : 24
Gender : Female
Heworth, Yorkshire, North Riding

I am an English female who used to study in France therefore I speak fluent French and I also speak basic German. I am an honest and reliable person who is very punctual. I have a good attention to detail, I am a good cook and I am very good with young children.

Last signed in : 2013-04-26 03:49:55

M**** B*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
London, London

I am Maria from Hungary. I live in London since Jan 2012. I am looking for a part time babysitting job. I am available on Tuesdays and Thursdays too. I am kind, reliable, understanding, hardworking, trustworthy and I live being with children.

Last signed in : 2013-04-25 04:12:07

m**** b*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
bristol, Select County

I'm 23 and currently in my second year of my Fine Arts degree, I'm a creative bubbly person, I have traveled a lot, love the outdoors, and good food.

Last signed in : 2013-04-23 04:29:23

D**** O*****

Age : 41
Gender : Female
Peckham, London

Kind and happy person, loving and caring with children. Very active and enthusiastic. I love to look for different activities for children, love dancing, music, cooking, singing and reading

Last signed in : 2013-04-22 11:27:11

M**** A*****

Age : 43
Gender : Female
Hampton Hill, Middlesex

I am a 36 year old mum/student who is available for part-time nannying and babysitting.

Last signed in : 2013-04-21 07:43:27

S**** R*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
London, London

.