Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-04-18 09:37:52

S**** M*****

Age : 22
Gender : Female
Enfield, Middlesex

My name is Sophie, and I will be 16 in less than a month. I am currently studying for my GCSE's which will further on to A levels and university. I am trustworthy, reliable, hard working, enthusiastic and have good cooking skills! I would love one day to do this full time after I have finished my studies.

Last signed in : 2013-04-18 09:21:41

N**** D*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
London, Middlesex

I am a Caring and compassionate individual with established and recognised skills. I am highly ambitious and motivated as well as presenting great level of care, efficiency and honesty in areas of employment and committed to duties given, paying great attention to confidentiality, people and safety. Enjoy interacting with different people and expanding skills as well as building knowledge.

Last signed in : 2013-04-17 08:27:37

s**** h*****

Age : 22
Gender : Female
weston super mare, Avon

I am a trustful relieable person and a good time keeper and my job will be my first priorority

Last signed in : 2013-04-15 01:58:54

s**** k*****

Age : 49
Gender : Female
Slough, Berkshire

Being an elder sister to four brothers I have an immediate connect and bonding to children.Also marrying at 16 and being a mother to my son at 18 and my two daughters at 19 and 20 have had a lot of practical experience at mothering and bringing up children in a loving and caring as well as child friendly early learning and safe atmosphere.

Last signed in : 2013-04-14 06:24:00

F**** A*****

Age : 89
Gender : Female
Watford, London

.

Last signed in : 2013-05-24 04:32:42

s**** o*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
london, London

I am a 26 years old women, very enthusiastic, smiling,and a joyful person. I love children, I come from a big family myself where kids are a big part of us as my mum is the youngest from all her brothers and sisters. Plus, I am very flexible with days and hours and punctual.

Last signed in : 2013-04-11 09:20:05

R**** T*****

Age : 45
Gender : Male
Amersham, Buckinghamshire

.

Last signed in : 2016-01-25 09:16:01

**** T*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
London, City of London

I am a 23 year old mum/student who is available for part-time nannying and babysitting, some weekdays and evenings/weekends. I really enjoy being around children, shown by my multitude of experience! Can help with housework & Homework, References available on request.

Last signed in : 2013-04-11 03:48:19

a**** s*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
MITCHAM, Surrey

hi im a a fun and friendly 26 year old women who has been working in childcare for 8 years i currently work in a nursery and would like extra money for babysitting pleas email me with details and postcode and i will get back to you i check my emails 3 times a day

Last signed in : 2013-04-09 01:44:12

S**** F*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
blackheath, London

Hi! My name is Sonia, I am 27 years old, I am from Portugal and I came to England 8 years ago. I am looking for a babysitter position. I love children and I enjoy a lot playing with them. I always do a lot of activities such as drawing, painting, singing, dancing, going to the park, swimming pool, playgroups and library. I am very kind, honest, enthusiastic, creative, organised and friendly. I am very healthy. I don't smoke and I don't drink alcoholic drinks. I like to keep the house clean and tidy all the time. I can also cook and bake very well. I have my own car and a great knowledge of London. I would love to look after your children. I am looking forward to hear from you soon. Best wishes