Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-04-04 04:12:13

s**** t*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
fulham, Select County

hello, my name is siham i am very passionate about looking after an caring for kids.I am 21 years of age an i am very reliable and mature .

Last signed in : 2013-04-04 10:59:53

f**** p*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
forest gate, London

I am polite, friendly, always smiling and looking at the bright side of the life. I'm studying part-time at university attending the course Bsc business. I love pets, reading, going to gym, cooking, dancing and listening to music. I like to travel a lot and make always new experiences.

Last signed in : 2016-06-11 16:55:05

p**** f*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
london, London

.

Last signed in : 2013-04-04 07:33:31

K**** A*****

Age : 88
Gender : Female
LONDON, London

I'm a French student. I am 21 years old and I just moved in London two weeks ago. I studied finance for 4 years in Paris and I made several internships.

Last signed in : 2013-04-08 07:24:47

k**** r*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
london, London

My name is keeley im a honest hardworking caring friendly individual who loves working and caring for children.

Last signed in : 2016-03-02 10:27:15

S**** C*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
Harrow, Middlesex

I am a loving, responsible and trust-worthy person, who adores spending time with children. I am childcare qualified and very experienced i this field. In addition to babysitting, I could also provide nanny and tutor services. I am highly educated and mature and I can provide excellent references from my previous and current employers. I have a CRB check and a Pediatric First Aid Certificate.

Last signed in : 2013-04-03 05:32:21

M**** S*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

.

Last signed in : 2013-04-03 05:18:25

M**** S*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
London, London

I'm honest, hardworking

Last signed in : 2013-04-03 04:56:48

L**** H*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
London, City of London

I am a 23 year old Female, i recently graduated from university where i studied Fine Art and continue to make work in my spare time. I am British English speaker, non smoker and a generally cheerful warm person who loves surrounding herself with children!

Last signed in : 2013-04-03 04:04:37

S**** M*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
Watford, Hertfordshire

Hi I'm a caring a living person who is very good with kids n live spending time with them so I don't do it as a job but a relaxing therapy for me having good quality time with kids around . I'm an educated girl with my own baby who is a year old now so looking forward to hear from people who may need some helping hand with their childcare .