Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-04-02 04:09:28

I**** P*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
London, London

. I am a very friendly, cheerful, fun but very simple and humble. I am also a very responsible and organized. And I never lack patience. In my spare time I enjoy reading, listening to music, watching movies, playing sports and spending time with as friends.

Last signed in : 2013-04-02 03:40:03

N**** E*****

Age : 34
Gender : Female
London, Select County

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. Children's Services, and extensive experience as live-out nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.

Last signed in : 2013-04-02 02:41:09

L**** D*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
London, London

Hi am a teaching assistant living and working in Chelsea and I'm available for evening and weekend babysitting in this area. I have previous Nanny, and after school nanny and holiday Nanny experience with checkable references. Please contact me for more details, availability or to book dates. I look forward to hearing from you.

Last signed in : 2013-03-25 09:26:17

T**** A*****

Age : 46
Gender : Female
LONDON, Greater London

Qualified NNEB with over 25 years work experience since December 1991 with babies and young people aged 3mths - 16 years old. I currently am I part time nanny looking for morning work up to 1pm. My previous job is an Creche Assistant in a gym with young children up to aged 5.

Last signed in : 2013-03-24 10:14:14

M**** F*****

Age : 59
Gender : Female
London, City of London

I am a 53 year old woman looking for work

Last signed in : 2013-03-24 05:34:39

S**** M*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
LONDON, London

i am a student. I'm 26 and I'm studying at Uel in order to have a degree in English Literature and become a teacher for children. I really need to work during the week end in order to practice and to live. I love children and I have 5 years experience due to the qualification as a social worker I got in Italy

Last signed in : 2013-03-20 03:07:18

k**** b*****

Age : 54
Gender : Female
dagenham, Essex

About Me I am a Childminder who lives on whalbone lane north in Chadwell Heath romford essex .kawal Childminding service was overall good. *** I offer emergency childcare at short notice*** I offer children high quality care within a warm and happy atmosphere. I am friendly, kind and hard working. I work closely with parents. My setting is Safe, supportive, stimulating and welcoming. I live with my husband and son. I have 5 years experience of working in a Nursery as a Nursery Assistant, in which timeI have progressed to working with childern..I have experience from looking after my own children My Qualifications •Cache Foundation Award in Caring for Children .Chache diploma level 1 in child care. •Cache diploma Level 2 in Child Care, •Pediatric First Aid level 2, Food Hygiene level 2 Development My Availability I provide a wide range of freshly cooked food which is healthy and nutritional at breakfast, snacks, lunch tea and late snacks. All DIETRY requirements can be met. Children will receive fresh milk in the morning and afternoon. If child stays untillate then I will provide dinner. I also arrange trips/ outing to enhance children’s learning and experience. I can do school pickups and drop off's at FURZE and WARREN Primary School, and from other local schools. PLEASE ENQUIRE FOR UP-TO-DATE VACANCIES FOR YOUR CHILDREN I am very flexible and my aim is to provide a service for parents that work unsociable hours. I work 7 days a week. My opening hours are normally 6.30am - 7.30 pm but can work outside these hours on request. I'm a flexible Childcare provider and do my best to meet the needs of parents individuall. (Extended hours is available to suit flexible childcare needs).

Last signed in : 2013-03-18 10:51:24

D**** H*****

Age : 60
Gender : Female
South Norwood, London

I m a very confident person who loves working and looking after children. I have looked after my nephews and other children also. I use to be a Registered Childminder and have worked as a Childminder in total for 8 years.

Last signed in : 2013-03-18 10:20:03

F**** O*****

Age : 24
Gender : Female
London, London

.

Last signed in : 2013-03-15 11:34:10

b**** d*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
LONDON, Greater London

I have 3 childrens,taking care of kids is the best think I do,is my potential.