Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-02-27 11:33:29

C**** G*****

Age : 58
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I am Ofsted registered

Last signed in : 2013-02-27 11:21:36

E**** K*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
London, London

I have no paid experience of caring for children but I always took care of my nephews and nieces. Mostly I had to help them with their homework and getting them to bed on time. With younger one's (2-5) I just had to be next to them and play with them most of the time. Children like staying with me because I have lots of patience and I can listen to all they ask me to do. Also I have a 6 years younger brother whom I was helping to take care of as well. So I believe this family orientated environment has influenced my my passion for children and helping them.

Last signed in : 2013-02-27 10:26:51

K**** J*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
Northolt, Middlesex

reliable,caring,trustworthy person

Last signed in : 2013-02-26 02:30:55

a**** t*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
london, London

Hello, I'm responsible, strict when it's needed , fun, and experienced with children of different age ! I like art, photography, dancing, swimming and cooking ! I speak italian,romanian and english and a little bit of french . I can do some housekeeping too given that I followed a trainee at the Majestic Hotel of milan 3 years ago. Also, if you ask the first aid certificate I can do it. I have driving licence .

Last signed in : 2016-03-05 05:43:24

J**** U*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
London , City of London

I am friendly person with an enthusiastic and positive character. I am very flexible and I am always ready to help out anyone regardless of whether it is expected in my role or not. I like reading, watching films and travelling. I hold a Full UK driving licence and I have my own car and so I am able to get around very easily. I have had several enhanced CRB checks and my most recent being July 2012, I would be willing to undergo another one if the parent/family required it as well as reliable references.

Last signed in : 2013-02-26 05:14:03

L**** L*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
London, London

Hi, i'm Lidia from Italy. I' m looking for a job and i would like to work with us . I'm professional and dynamic girl, with a open personality. I love to interact with children of all ages'. I'm a singer, and i worked with child, as entertainer, and even as a music teacher, always with a good response.

Last signed in : 2013-02-25 02:47:04

P**** B*****

Age : 29
Gender : Male
London, London

My name is Petra, I am a 23 year old Hungarian girl. I love interacting and playing with children. I like making them food and cleaning up the mess after meals or playtime. I am very good at preparing meals or snacks for the children and finding ways to keep them amused and engaged. I finished my studies last year at university, I obtained two degrees, one in the field of political science and a second one in international relations.

Last signed in : 2013-02-25 01:33:26

F**** G*****

Age : 34
Gender : Male
london, Seleccionar Provincia

I'm a nice person, responsible, I am very positive that everything looks solucion.me I like to work hard and one hundred percent in what i do.me like sports, music, books, and watching movies and of course I like children. I join a dynamic and very fast with people.se doing housework, since childhood I have taught them and I love cooking in my house since I'm the cook i am nursing assistant and want to study to be nurse.great ability to learn and could learn more stuff.me like to take and learn from the good things in people.i want to improve my english,what is basic.

Last signed in : 2013-02-25 09:33:09

E**** N*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
london, London

Hi, My name is Eva and Im 25 years old. I am a Spanish woman willing to expand my professional career in this country. My level of spoken English is not too high, but I am willing to improve it, as soon as possible.

Last signed in : 2013-02-25 08:02:17

I**** B*****

Age : 21
Gender : Female
MITCHAM, London

Hi my name is Izabela ,I am 25 years old . I have a toddler boy he is 28 month now .I am young, open-minded and a responsible person.I love children and enjoy working with them, taking my responsibilities very seriously. I assure you of my honesty and integrity. I would love to help you with you children ,and if you need some help with house work I will be happy to help you.I have expirience with newborn and older as well (0-12 years old).I have vaild driving licence and own car ( I am confident to drive in London).Please call or e-mail me