Last signed in: 2013-01-10 08:46:55

R***** G*****

Babysitter in LONDON

Age : 27
Gender : Female
LONDON, London

£ per hour

R***** G***** 's Bio

Mature, nurturing and adaptable to different household environments. Friendly with children. Knowledge of infant food and clothing. Dependable, honest, punctual, and trustworthy Multi tasking and able to manage more than one kid at a time. Energetic and very sensitive towards children Enjoyed being around children and helping them learn & grow. repared meals in the absence of the parents and made the children eat on time as per their daily routine. Made sure that children enjoy the company by taking them out for walks and fairs and keeping a close watch on their activities.

Personal Information

Marital status : Civil Partnership

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

unfortunately i have no qualification.

Experience

I have tree yrs of experience with kids.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I am looking for a full time job moday-friday.any hours.salary negotiable.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

any location.

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £