Last signed in: 2013-01-18 08:08:14

S***** M*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 24
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

5 £ per hour

S***** M***** 's Bio

Hi Im only 18 yes but I have been working with mainstream kids for 5 years and speacal needs kids ( mainly downs ) for 4 year. Im still studing at college ( conservaction ) and love looking after kids

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

First aid traned Food hygen know makation L1 G.C.S.E ,S performing arts B-TECK

Experience

mainstream kids for about 5 years babbysitting for family frends , and specal needs kids ( with a local charity ( can provide references ) for about 3 where i do stay and play and help in speach sessions. I have also looked after some of the kids outside ( again can provide references )

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Monday : all day Tue : evening/night Wen :evening/night Thu : evening/night Fri : All day sat : All day sun : All day

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

london

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 5

Increase rate for each additional child by : £