Last signed in: 2013-01-21 08:10:55

e***** m*****

Babysitter in barnet

Age : 32
Gender : Female
barnet, Hertfordshire

£ per hour

e***** m***** 's Bio

I am currently in my final year of my children's nursing degree at hertfordshire university. I am a caring, bubbly babysitter, with lots of childcare ecperience.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

NVQ level 3 in childcare and education NVQ level 4 in childcare management first aid - newborn/child/adult

Experience

2005-2007 Senior nursery nurse in a day nursery with ages 0-5 years. 2007-2009 Nursery nurse in a day nursery for 0-5 year olds. 2009-2010 Nursery nurse in a neonatal unit caring for premature babies and teaching parents first aid, bathing, feeding techniques and safety.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I am available most evenings and I have alot of free time in the day as i am studying and only attend 3 days a week.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

EN1-EN11 N10, N11 N20, N21, N22 I will travel within 10 miles of EN4

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £