Last signed in: 2013-01-24 09:47:25

C***** G*****

Babysitter in watford

Age : 25
Gender : Female
watford , Hertfordshire

£ per hour

C***** G***** 's Bio

my name is Chloe Greany I am 19 years old , I live with my parents , two sisters and my brother i have two dogs. I do alot of babysitting for children of all ages which i really enjoy.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

I have a level 1 qualification in childcare and I am also doing an apprenticeship to gain my Level 2 in childcare and I am looking for a placement so I can achieve my goal and do my dream job.

Experience

I have done work experience in three different nursery's one being a school and the two others being day nursery's. I also live with my 8 year old brother who has autism.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I am hard working, fun and a creative and I have a passion working with children.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

WD19 , HA8

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £