Last signed in: 2013-01-26 07:09:49

M***** P*****

Babysitter in Herne Hill

Age : 38
Gender : Female
Herne Hill, London

9 £ per hour

M***** P***** 's Bio

Hello! My name is Macarena and I am from Seville, Spain. Actually I am living in London because my husband is working here on a project, so I have a lot of free time. I am 31, I have a lot of experience taking care of children from 1 -11 years old. I grow up in a big family with many cousins and nieces. Also I was Au pair when I finished the university in 2006 at New York City. I love take care of children and I'm very responsible,non smoker, creative and vitalic person.

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

I am very responsible.

Experience

I was Aupair in 2006 in New York city, also I have been taking care of my little cousins and niece for 5 years.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Monday to friday, morning to afternoon. 9h to 18h Some evenings are avalaible.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

SE24 9 DF

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 9

Increase rate for each additional child by : £