Last signed in: 2013-02-01 09:28:07

H***** C*****

Babysitter in Wraysbury

Age : 28
Gender : Female
Wraysbury, Middlesex

£ per hour

H***** C***** 's Bio

Hello, I'm 22 years old and currently studying at roehampton university doing a drama and film degree.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

Alothough I dont hold a qualification in childcare I had a CRB check and I have trained to be a carer for the elderly. your children will be in safe hands.

Experience

The experience I have is with my own siblings. I have twin sisters who are 8 years old and a 12 year old brother and I have babysat them and looked after them alot.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I am quite flexible as I am in my last few months of uni. The only times I can not do are monday evenings after 7pm and wednesdays until 2pm and some weekends.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

20 miles of Wraysbury

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £