Last signed in: 2015-07-31 09:15:18

M***** A*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 38
Gender : Female
London, London

£ per hour

M***** A***** 's Bio

My name's Maria. I'm 32 years old. I have had a previous experience with toddlers and children in any age. I used to work as an-aupair for two different families. I love children and this is why I'm looking for a nanny/babysitter job. I dont smoke.I'm trustowrthy,reliable,fun and easy going.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

Languages: Polish-native, English-very good Hobbies and interests: music, sports, reading, dancing and fashion

Experience

March 2004- January 2006- Au pair in London ( i worked for 2 different families) for Nicki ( 8 months girl and 2 years boy) for Candy ( 18 months girl,3 years old boy and newborn) Duties: school drop off and pick up swimming/parties or other non-school activities - tidying up the children's rooms; dusting; vacuuming doing the washing-up (washing dishes) - laundry (washing / drying clothes) and ironing - helping at meal times; preparing the children's meals - shopping - babysitting (looking after the children while the parents go out) -look after children without help April 2007- to present-housekeeper

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Monday-Friday morning- 7am to 9am Saturday-8am to 5pm or 7pm to 11pm

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

Ealing Common, Ealing Broadway Hammersmith,Hanger Lane Richmond, Kew Gardens

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £