Last signed in: 2016-06-30 17:38:21

J***** M*****

Babysitter in Lambeth

Age : 27
Gender : Female
Lambeth, London

10 £ per hour

J***** M***** 's Bio

I am 24 years old I have a daughter that is now going to be 3, am I am single mother and I have expercience working with children different ages.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 1

Qualification

Level 2 Child Care Level 2 Health and Social Care Level 3 Health and Social Care

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I have experience working with different ages, in nursery and primary school, I know how to change nappys feed a child and be very supporting and caring and loving as I got my lovely daughter that I have learn a lot from looking after her.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2019-09-30

    Available
      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    Overnight
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    My ability is during the day. 9-5

    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to 1 or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 1 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months

    Post code of areas covered :

    SE5 9DD

    Education

    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £