Last signed in: 2013-02-04 08:08:24

f***** a*****

Babysitter in tunbridge wells

Age : 39
Gender : Female
tunbridge wells, Kent

£ per hour

f***** a***** 's Bio

i have 3 kids,i love children alot and like working with them.i am honest ,trustworth, hardworking and punctual.i am confident that i am more comfortable with kids rather than in any sort of employment.i .recently got a job offer from a nursey just going to start soon so just waiting for my CRB

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 3

Qualification

i have done my GCSC, A levels and bachelors degree in accounts.

Experience

i started babysitting for my own brothers and sisters from a very young age of 15.i can handle them very well.i can help the kids in doing simple drawing, painting, colouring and help them with their daily homework.i can manage kids from 4months to 8 yrs.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

i am available from 6 -12 in the night on all days.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 3 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

tn4 9jn and the areas around till 3 miles.

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £