Last signed in: 2013-02-27 06:31:34

t***** p*****

Babysitter in london

Age : 29
Gender : Female
london, City of London

£ per hour

t***** p***** 's Bio

hi, my name is tamasine, just currently moved to london and seeking work with in childcare. I am sucessfully quallified nvq level 3 diploma working children. i am a very bubbly active girl. willing to help, fun loving caring person.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

123, nvq diplomas. more on cv, so take a look.

Experience

I have experience working with a childminder as an assistant when i was 15 to 18. then followed on to working in a nursery and have level 1,2,3 in nvq childcare diploma. and lots more as see on my cv.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

i am available full time, and as when needed.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

n11, ect willing to commute.

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Website Info

Name: jellybeans nursery jellybeans

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £