Last signed in: 2013-02-05 08:42:58

R***** S*****

Babysitter in Hackney

Age : 89
Gender : Female
Hackney, London

£ per hour

R***** S***** 's Bio

I am 23 Years old and in my final year of university studying International Relations; Peace and Conflict studies with Spanish and French. Looking for flexible work so that my studies will not be affected.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 1

Qualification

I have done training whilst I worked in the bilingual nursery.

Experience

I have worked as a nanny/au pair and baby sitter for numerous year both here in the UK and abroad in the Caribbean and Spain. I have looked after children from 2 weeks to 10 years old and always sole charge. I have also worked in a bilingual nursery in the Baby Room (children 4 months to 2 years).

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I am available on Mondays, and Thursdays between 10 and 7pm. Tuesdays I am available between 3 and 7pm. Saturdays and Sundays I am available between 10 and 6pm.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

I live in Hackney and would be happy to work within East London and North London.

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £