Last signed in: 2016-07-19 19:55:03

O***** C*****

Babysitter in Islington

Age : 31
Gender : Female
Islington, London

10 £ per hour

O***** C***** 's Bio

I am a qualified Montessori teacher and have moved to London to pursue my studies here. I grew up in China though am a native English speaker.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


Level 5 diploma - Montessori early years education Foundation degree - Montessori early years education A levels, AS levels and GCSES

Additional Services

  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I have been babysitting for 12 years and after some time studying in China, decided that what I really want is to work with children. So I did my Montessori training and am about to embark on the third year of an early childhood education BA Hons degree

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Has 6 To 10 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Infant
    • Toddler
    • Youth
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity
    • Attention Deficit Disorder(ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    Experience providing services:
    • Bathing

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2016-09-04

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    I have worked in nursery schools both in England and China as well as had years of experience babysitting. I have qualified as a Montessori teacher with a level 5 diploma and foundation degree. I am now doing further training.

    • First Aid Trainings
    • CPR Training


    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Has infant care experience
    • 12 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months

    Post code of areas covered :



    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 2