Last signed in: 2013-02-06 07:23:21

r***** W*****

Babysitter in Mitcham

Age : 43
Gender : Female
Mitcham, Surrey

£ per hour

r***** W***** 's Bio

I am 37 years old with 2 children,aged 2 and 4 years old. I live in mitcham surrey with my family. I currently work fridays with a family i have worked for for 6 years with 2 boys aged 4&6yrs.

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 2

Qualification

I have nearly 18 years experience as a nanny and have 2 of my own children. I did NVQ when i left school and have done basic first aid courses over the years.

Experience

I have worked with children since leaving school. I worked in nurseries for 4 years then got my first nanny job. I stayed with the family for 6 years then moved to london where i lived in with a family for 6 years. I have now been with my current employers for nearly 6 years where i work fridays at the moment. i am looking for babysitting and holiday cover. My husband is a teacher so is home school holidays to have my children.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I am available any evening for babysitting and have my own car. I am available state school holidays and occasional weekends.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 2 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

SW2,SW4,SW11,SW12,SW16,SW17. I am most familiar with Balham,Clapham,Streatham,Tooting,Wimbledon

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £