Last signed in: 2016-08-04 13:28:11

S***** U*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 33
Gender : Female
London, London

10 £ per hour

S***** U***** 's Bio

25 year old assistant psychologist - 3 years of working with children and young adults (and a young brother myself). Looking for evening/weekend work.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

MSc and BA in Psychology

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Experience

    I am a 25 year old who has been living in London for 5 years but grew up in Devon. I am working as an assistant psychologist in mental health and have worked with children and young adults for the past 3 years. I am responsible, reliable and hardworking.

    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Youth
    • Teen
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    • Cognitive Disabilities
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Mental Illness

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

    Available
      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    Overnight
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    Seeking evening/weekend work to help pay the bills/student debt! Would take responsibility for your child and home as a serious endeavour.

    • First Aid Trainings
    • CPR Training

    References

    aaron
    Friend
     
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 0 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months

    Post code of areas covered :

    sw128ll

    Education

    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 4