Last signed in: 2016-08-04 15:53:25

R***** C*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 27
Gender : Female
London, London

10 £ per hour

R***** C***** 's Bio

I am a qualified dance teacher, with 3 years of experience teaching children aged from 18 months up to adult. I am first aid trained and caring.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

DBS/CRB checked. BA degree in Dance with Drama, Associate Teacher of Dance (IDTA), First Aid, Safeguarding Children.

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I am a qualified dance teacher, with 3 years teaching experience. I have Paediatric First Aid from the Royal Academy of Dance, as well as a recent DBS certificate and Safeguarding Children. I have babysitting experience and love working with children.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Youth
    • Teen
    Has 1 Year of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    • Cognitive Disabilities
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    Experience providing services:
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2016-09-04

    Available
      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    Overnight
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    I regularly teach children aged 18 months to 18 years. As a dance teacher, I love to be creative and I am full of energy and enthusiasm. It is important to me to take excellent care and keep them entertained, ensuring they are safe and happy.

    • First Aid Trainings

    References

    Josephine
    Former Employer
     
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • 3 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    SW19 1JB

    Education

    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Website Info

    Name: www.redballetshoes.co.uk

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 5