Last signed in: 2016-08-04 18:55:12

D***** J*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 32
Gender : Female
London, London

10 £ per hour

D***** J***** 's Bio

Im a fun,caring professional childcare worker with 13 years experience working with children aged 3 months-10years.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

NVQ LEVEL 3 IN CHILDCARE AND EDUCATION

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Experience

    I have mainly worked in nurseries and after school clubs. I have also babysat for clients through work places. I have been on alot of training courses from behaviour management to food handling and fisrt aid training.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Has More Than 10 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Multiple Sclerosis
    • Seizures
    Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2016-08-31

    Available
      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    Overnight
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    I have experience working in nurseries and after school clubs and also sole charge babysitting.

    • First Aid Trainings
     
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 13 years experience
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    se26 6hd

    Education

    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 2