Last signed in: 2013-02-07 12:16:18

L***** P*****

Babysitter in LONDON

Age : 24
Gender : Female
LONDON, London

£ per hour

L***** P***** 's Bio

Hello my name is Laura I live in west London (shepherds bush). I am currently looking for a family that need babysitting plus help with the kids such as picking up from school ect, I am available whenever needed and able to start as soon as you need me.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

.

Experience

I done an apprenticeship in childcare NVQ level 2 and wasn't able to finish it due to personal reasons. Whilst doing the course I worked in a private nursery in Putney area with kids aged 5months to 5years. I changed the children's nappies, made bottles, cleaned, served lunch, help feed the children, sing songs, played games and do all kinds of activities with the children. I loved seeing the children enjoy there day in nursery we always tried out new thing like making our own biscuits, jelly ect. We also use to go out on outings to the library and to a local garden. Sometimes the parents needed babysitting which I took part in, I also use to do a lot of babysitting for friends and family. I have a great interest in kids and love seeing children develop new skills and enjoy them selves.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Available anytime and ready to start at anytime.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

.

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £