Last signed in: 2013-02-12 12:26:35

m***** c*****

Babysitter in east finchley

Age : 26
Gender : Female
east finchley, Londra

7 £ per hour

m***** c***** 's Bio

EDUCATION: High school(Scientific) Gradueted in 2012,Donatelli-Pascal,Via Corti 1 Milan COMPUTER SKILLS: Good knowledge of Microsoft Windows operating systems and Office appliance applications word excell outlook powerpoint publisher. LANGUAGES: Mother tongue: Italian; Other languages: English (gained through my experience at school)

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

I worked for several months to more children, I love children.i'm a very serious and good girl . I love stay with children ,i enjoy with them .I love cook and being Italian i can do well. I also know to cook healthy and nutritious dishes I'm punctual and i've common sense and initiative.

Experience

NOVEMBER 2012-JANUARY 2013 Promoter for Save The Children Training focused on the promotion face-to-face and acquirement of new customers. Knocking at the door, seeking supporters through ice breaking and body language. JUNE 2012 -SEPTEMBER 2012 Nanny for Giuseppe Ferro ,Isole Tremiti Helping to promote the social and educational development of a one-year-old girl and two-years-old a twins., cooking meals, snacks and refreshments, organising games for him and playing with him, reading stories, taking him to the park, swimming and shopping, bathing and dressing. OCTOBER 2011- FEBRUARY 2012 Nanny for Alessia Biancardino Looking after three kids (two-three and five years old). Picking up them from school, playing with them, preparing meals, bathing, dressing, putting them at sleep.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

i prefer full-time but also part-time

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

everywhere arrivals underground

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 7

Increase rate for each additional child by : £