Last signed in: 2016-10-07 21:56:15

A***** O*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 35
Gender : Female
London, London

12 £ per hour

A***** O***** 's Bio

I am loving, responsible, punctual, empathetic, fun, dynamic, creative plus I have a lot of patience

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0



Additional Services

  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I worked 6 years with children by my profession, babysitting I have much experience but if I helped raise my 6 nephews and also many children of friends for my work I have had to rehabilitate neurological patients, also asperger patients with muscular dy

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    Has 1 Year of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Infant
    Has 1 Year of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • CysticFibrosis
    • Down Syndrome
    • Muscular Dystrophy
    Experience providing services:
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Respiratory Care


    My availability calendar is valid through 2017-04-07

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    I have skills with children to entertain, be dynamic, creative

    • CPR Training
    • Physical Therapist


    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 1 years experience
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :



    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 12

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £