Last signed in: 2016-10-11 13:26:46

E***** E*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 25
Gender : Female
London, City of London

10 £ per hour

E***** E***** 's Bio

I am a 24 years old French babysitter with experience as a nanny in France. Available and ready to help you and to look after your kids.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

2 years experience as a nanny (3 - 5 years old girl) and some extra as a baby sitter here in London during the week ends. First aid certificate PSC1

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Experience

    I have a 2 years experience as a part time nanny for a french family in Paris (3 years old little girl) and I also worked some week ends here as a babysitter for different families with babies. I have my first aid certificate (PSC1) since 2016.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddler
    Has 1 Year of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    Experience providing services:
    • Administering Medication

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2017-01-01

    Available
      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    Overnight
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    Good relations with baby/ children, serious and organised. Long experiences with families and a good contact. Ready to play with the children and help him with homeworks etc. Formation PSC1 to give the fist help in case of accident.

    • First Aid Trainings

    References

    Carole
    Family
     
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 2 years experience
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    E N W

    Education

    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 4