Last signed in: 2018-01-21 14:49:23

B***** B*****

Babysitter in Edgware

Age : 52
Gender : Female
Edgware, Middlesex

10 £ per hour

B***** B***** 's Bio

i love working with children. Been doing this for 8 years

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0



Additional Services

  • Potty Training
  • Experience

    i have 8 years experience.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Occasional care
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddler
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    • Cognitive Disabilities
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Attention Deficit Disorder(ADD)
    • Autism
    Experience providing services:
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Bathing

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2018-01-15

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    i have 8 years experience.

    • First Aid Trainings
    • CPR Training
    • Occupational Therapist


    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Has own transportation
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Has infant care experience
    • 8 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :



    Education Level: GCSE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 12