Last signed in: 2017-09-19 13:07:58

A***** R*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 35
Gender : Female
London, London

10 £ per hour

A***** R***** 's Bio

I work as a nanny on weekdays and am free to babysit in the evenings and weekends.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

CACHE Level 3 Diploma for the Children and Young People’s Workforce

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Experience

    I am an experienced and qualified nanny, and have worked with children aged 6 months through to 10 years of age. Main duties include looking after the children and to ensure that all their emotional and physical needs are met whilst they are in my care.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Youth
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Autism

    Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2017-12-15

    Available
      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    Overnight
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    Swimming Skiing

    • First Aid Trainings

    References

    Linda
    Former Employer
    Jess
    Former Employer
     
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 13 years experience

    Post code of areas covered :

    SW, Kingston

    Education

    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £