Last signed in: 2018-01-08 09:49:46

J***** T*****

Babysitter in Aldgate

Age : 25
Gender : Male
Aldgate, London

10 £ per hour

J***** T***** 's Bio

g dgdg dgdfg ytt dgh g gg ghh h.

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 2

Qualification

ghgfh fhfghfg hgf ghgh

Experience

dghg ghhg ghghfghfhgfh gh fh gfhf ghfghgfh ghgfhfghgfhgfh fgh ghgfhgfh

Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2019-01-01

    Available
      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    Overnight
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    dgh hgdxhgdhghfg fxhgf ghfgh ghfghfg hfhghgffgh

    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to 2 or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • 1 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    L14 2EN

    Education

    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 5