Last signed in: 2018-01-28 18:00:59

L***** R*****

Babysitter in Select

Age : 24
Gender : Female
Select, London

10 £ per hour

L***** R***** 's Bio

Personal Information

Marital status : Select

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : Select

Qualification

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Experience

    I just love children

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Infant
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Alzheimer's

    Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2018-01-28

    Available
      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    Overnight
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    to take good care of children

    • First Aid Trainings
     
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Has own transportation
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Has infant care experience
    • 8 years experience
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    CR4

    Education

    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 2