Last signed in: 2016-01-01 06:28:45

E***** T*****

Babysitter in Walton on Thames

Age : 49
Gender : Female
Walton on Thames, Surrey

£ per hour

E***** T***** 's Bio

Funloving, outgoing 42 year old lady (I don't look my age!) who loves children and has always found that children of all ages love me. I'm happy to sit on the floor and play or enjoy a go on the swings and encourage lots of activity, reading, outdoor play etc. I am unfortunately terrified of small dogs, so would be unable to attend any homes where dogs were present.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

I am a trained nurse (I unfortunately did not qualify due to my own ill health at the time. I have many excellent references, I am CRB checked and cleared, and First Aid qualified. I hold an "O" Level in Childcare and lots of common sense.

Experience

I have over 20 years experience looking after children from new borns to teenagers and I'm happy to continue. I am called upon (often with sole charge) to prepare meals, help with bathtime, to carry out all nursery duties, help with laundry and clearing away the children's mess and help with homework.

Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
  • Infant
  • Toddler
  • Youth
Has 6-10 of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
Has Experience caring for special Needs:
  • Alzheimer's
  • Fragile X Syndrome

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Evenings & Weekends from 5pm onwards

  • First Aid Trainings
  • CPR Training

References

zoma
family
 
Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

khy ati

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £