Last signed in: 2013-04-02 02:41:09

L***** D*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 39
Gender : Female
London, London

£ per hour

L***** D***** 's Bio

Hi am a teaching assistant living and working in Chelsea and I'm available for evening and weekend babysitting in this area. I have previous Nanny, and after school nanny and holiday Nanny experience with checkable references. Please contact me for more details, availability or to book dates. I look forward to hearing from you.

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

CACHE NVQ 2 Supporting teaching and learning National rescue award for swimming teachers and coaches First aid Outdoors first aid Food hygiene

Experience

2 years as an au-pair 2 years as a Nanny/mother's help 6 years as a teaching assistant Alongside my job I also worked as a holiday Nanny for high profile families in Europe. After school nanny- alongside my current job.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Evenings and weekends

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

SW3 sw1 sw2 sw4 sw5 sw6

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £