Last signed in: 2013-04-02 03:40:03

N***** E*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 34
Gender : Female
London, Select County

£ per hour

N***** E***** 's Bio

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. Children's Services, and extensive experience as live-out nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

I am confident that I am a reasonable choice for this Nanny position. I am open to as many hours you deem fit to ensure the well-being of your child and also offer flexible rates. I look forward to meeting you and your family in person so that you can evaluate my eligibility for the job and my nanny skills firsthand. You may check my references (enclosed) in order to support my claims of diligence and responsibility. Thank you for your time and consideration in this regard.

Experience

June 2012 January 2013: Live out Nanny - London, England Responsibilities: ? Cared for two children, aged eight years old and six years old (at the time of starting) ? Carried out daily activities to meet the children's physical and emotional needs ? Prepared and served meals and snacks for the children ? Played with the children and took them on walks/to the playground ? Organised games and read storybooks to the six-year-old ? Playing with the children and taking them shopping & to the park. ? Tidying up children's bedrooms and play areas. ? General housekeeping duties like cleaning, washing up and ironing. ? Planning and organising age related activities. Jan 2011 - Sep 2011: Live - out Nanny London, England Responsibilities: ? Cared for six-year-old twins every afternoon until parents returned from work ? Picked the boys up from school ? Prepared snacks for the boys and dinner for the family ? Oversaw their play and swimming in the pool, took them to the playground and played sport with them in the backyard ? Organised games and entertainment ? Read to the boys ? Intervened when disagreements arose and disciplined when necessary

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I am able to start ASAP

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

n12 9hy

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £