Last signed in: 2013-04-02 04:09:28

I***** P*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 33
Gender : Female
London, London

£ per hour

I***** P***** 's Bio

. I am a very friendly, cheerful, fun but very simple and humble. I am also a very responsible and organized. And I never lack patience. In my spare time I enjoy reading, listening to music, watching movies, playing sports and spending time with as friends.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

•Business degree. University of Seville. Sept 2007 – Jun 2010 •Foundation Degree in Business Administration and Finance. OSCUS (Vocational training centres of Seville). Sept 2005 – Jun 2007

Experience

I have more than 3 year of experience in nanny. I worked between 2010 and 2013. And I worked in the summer of 2012 with a family in London

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

everyday

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

nw1 nw2 nw3 nw4 nw5 nw6 nw7

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £