Last signed in: 2013-04-04 10:59:53

f***** p*****

Babysitter in forest gate

Age : 28
Gender : Female
forest gate, London

8 £ per hour

f***** p***** 's Bio

I am polite, friendly, always smiling and looking at the bright side of the life. I'm studying part-time at university attending the course Bsc business. I love pets, reading, going to gym, cooking, dancing and listening to music. I like to travel a lot and make always new experiences.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

none in particular regarding childcare but I have experience.

Experience

I have been a live-in au pair for 1 year in a english family looking after 2 children aged 1 and 4 years old. I had an amazing experience with the boys and I miss them now that I left the family. I had to leave because of my university. For this reason I'm now living on my own and looking for a job as nanny/babysitter because I really love children and spending time with them make me feel happy.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I'm available from 12 am to 5 pm

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

e7 e5 e4 e3

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 8

Increase rate for each additional child by : £