Last signed in: 2013-05-20 01:30:14

Z***** M*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 27
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

£ per hour

Z***** M***** 's Bio

Hi. My name is Zara. I am 20 years old and currently in my second year studying Business Management at University of Birmingham. I am hopefully going to go into Primary school teaching after I finish my degree.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

I am currently a student.

Experience

I have had lots of babysitting experience in the past, in addition to working in primary schools and also as a leader on a 2 week residential summer camp for the last 3 years.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I am around most of the time from now until the middle of July. I still have a few more exams but then after that I will be around full time from 30th May to the middle of July for both babysitting and any nannying jobs.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

N2 NW11

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £